Meet The Admissions Team

Edward Degadzor

Recruitment and Admissions Manager

e.degadzor@lancaster.edu.gh

Ghana Office

Rebecca Ashitey

Assistant Recruitment and Admissions Manager

r.ashitey@lancaster.edu.gh

Ghana Office

Sheila Dakurah

Assistant Recruitment and Admissions Manager

s.dakurah@lancaster.edu.gh

Ghana Office

Nefertiti De-Souza

Admissions Officer

n.de-souza@lancaster.edu.gh

Ghana Office

Genevieve Kotey

Admissions Executive

g.kotey@lancaster.edu.gh

Ghana Office

Bolu Odeyemi

Admissions Officer

b.odeyemi@lancaster.edu.gh

Nigeria Office

Abodunrin Ogedengbe

Admissions Officer

a.ogedengbe@lancaster.edu.gh

Nigeria Office