Resources Available on Campus

Starting a university journey can at times be both daunting and stressful.  Lancaster University Ghana is however committed to ensuring that every student can access the resource persons that can provide the academic, physical, emotional and psychological help any student needs. Any student who may have an idea for a new campus activity or who be facing any kind of challenge whether academic or personal, can access the following resource persons:

Designation/ Name Location on Campus/ Contact Information Office Hours
Provost - John Grainger
A&C Campus Building - 2nd floor 
j.grainger@lancaster.edu.gh
8am – 5pm
(Book through PA)
Deputy Provost - Cynthia Forson 
A&C Campus Building - 2nd floor 
c.forson@lancaster.ac.uk
8am. – 5pm 
(Book through PA)
 

Student Affairs Manager - Stan Osei-Bonsu

A&C Campus Building - 3rd Floor
s.osei-bonsu@lancaster.edu.gh 
 
8am – 5pm 
(Open Door Policy For Students)
Internship Placement Coordinator - Akua Ampah
A&C Campus Building - 3rd Floor
a.ampah@lancaster.edu.gh
 
8am – 5pm. 
(Open Door Policy For Students)
Registrar - Kuukua Nyarko Foundation Campus - 1st Floor -  Faculty Room, A&C Campus Building - 2nd Floor
k.nyarko@lancaster.edu.gh
8am – 5pm 
(Open Door Policy For Students)
Academic Affairs Assistant Coordinator - Daniel Kwofie
Foundation Campus - 1st Floor -  Faculty Room, A&C Campus Building - 2nd Floor
d.kwofie@lancaster.edu.gh
8am – 5pm 
(Open Door Policy For Students)
Counsellor/ Phycologist  -Alfred Dai-Kosi Dickson
A&C Campus Building - 3rd Floor
a.dai-kosi@lancaster.edu.gh
 
Contact Lecturer Directly for Appointment
Student Advisor/ Critical Thinking, Research and Academic Writing – Coomerene Rodrigo
Foundation Campus - 4th Floor
c.rodrigo@lancaster.edu.gh
 
 
Foundation Coordinator - Johan Claasen 
Foundation Campus - 2nd Floor
j.claasen@lancaster.edu.gh
Contact Lecturer Directly for Appointment
Librarian - Jeffrey Mingle 
A&C Campus Building - 3rd Floor
j.mingle@lancaster.edu.gh
8am – 5pm 
(Open Door Policy For Students)
Student Representative Council
A&C Campus Building - 3rd  
ghanalsc@lancaster.edu.gh
Contact SRC Directly 
IT Team
IT Manager Daniel Binful 
it.helpdesk@lancaster.edu.gh
 
IT Administrator David Jobson Mitchual
it.helpdesk@lancaster.edu.gh
 
IT Support Collins Amoako-Atta
it.helpdesk@lancaster.edu.gh